Transforming learning, transforming lives and transforming the church community


Get in Touch

Need to get hold of us? Our central team members are all available on the numbers below.

Main Office
Joanna Austin Diocesan Improvement Adviser
Huw Bishop Assistant to the Director & Diocesan Improvement Adviser
Sue Blackmore Adviser for Christian Distinctiveness & Executive Officer to CECET
Gareth Davies Diocesan Improvement Adviser & Adviser for Christian Distinctiveness
Stuart Dawson Financial Accounting Officer
Heather Fawcett Administrative Assistant
Joan Furlong Adviser for Christian Distinctiveness
Zoe Heath Human Resources & Project Management Officer
Kerin Jones Diocesan Improvement Adviser
John Kime Deputy Director
Libby Leech Diocesan Adviser for Schools Outreach
Paula Lloyd Executive Assistant
Rosemary Myers Diocesan Improvement Adviser
Steve Rayner Property Adviser
Helen Steel Head of Operations
Sue Wedgwood Head of School Performance
Rosemary Woodward Adviser for Christian Distinctiveness

This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.